loader image

XCCR Dealers and Instructors

Austria

Markus Lang

office@diving-university.com
+43 676 435  1174
www.diving-university.com

XCCR instructor TDI

XCCR service technician

Belgium

Paul Lijnen

info@iantd.eu

+32 11 24 11 45

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Croatia

Lorenz Marovic

lorenz.marovic@gmail.com
+385 914 477 022
www.crodive.info

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Czech Republic

Jaromír Paleček

info@potapecske.cz
+420 603 447 939
www.potapecske.cz

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Jakub Jirásek

jakub@adventureplanet.cz
+420 724 175 209
www.adventureplanet.cz

ASTD XCCR Instructor

Denmark

Rasmus Dysted

rasmus@technicaldivingcourses.com
+45 40 56 14 42
www.technicaldivingcourses.com

IANTD XCCR Instructor Trainer

XCCR service technician

France & Monaco

Laurent Boulmier

xccr@prodive.mc
+ 33 6 40 62 62 33
www.prodive.mc

TDI XCCR Instructor trainer

XCCR service technician

Nicolas Febvay

nicolas@technicaldivingacademy.com
+33 6 81 52 01 54
www.technicaldivingacademy.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Germany

Frank Gottschalch

info@iantd.de
+49 171 543 4515
www.iantd.de

IANTD XCCR Instructor Trainer

XCCR service technician

Timo Zichka

info@mischgastauchen.de
+49 171 126 3888
www.mischgastauchen.de

TDI XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Marc Schmid

marc@divex-ccr.de
+49 172 737 9549
www.divex-ccr.de

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Manfred Führmann

manfred@tecserv.org

+49 170 895 5841

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Matze Schneider

info@tauchcenter-bielefeld.de
+49 160 857 0155
www.tauchcenter-bielefeld.de

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Martin Steiner

email@s-tds.de

+49 173 677 4446

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Thomas Baier

toms.tauchshop@t-online.de 

 +49 171 778 4722

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Erik Romanini

info@tec-tauchen-rhein-main.de
+49 160 767 6440
www.tec-tauchen-rhein-main.de

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Greece

Ioannis Vavalas

silentexplorers@gmail.com
+30 697 163 3812
www.silentexplorers.info

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Hungary

Attila Hosszú

info@mjcave.hu
+36
703 898 939
www.mjcave.hu/en/

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Ireland

Piotr Dibykowski

piotr.dybikowski@gmail.com
+353 86 86 000 27
www.4dive.eu

TDI XCCR Instructor

Italy

Marco Valenti

info@bluedge.it
+39 347 504 1939

STDA XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Flavio Fanelli

boss@tridens.com 

+39 345 615 6714

IANTD XCCR Instructor
TDI XCCR Instructor
XCCR service technician

Malta

Stephen McElhone

maltaccr@gmail.com 

+35 679 022 048

TDI XCCR Instructor

Hubert Borg

info@seashellscuba.com
+356 21521062
www.seashellscuba.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Netherlands

Martien Immerzeel

martien.extreme@gmail.com
+31 6 512 235 42
www.facebook.com/Extreme-Diving-School-Martien-Immerzeel

IANTD XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Jeroen Bijmans

jeroen.bijmans@hotmail.com
+31 6 443 167 60
www.decostop.nl

TDI XCCR Instructor

Poland

Marcin Bramson

marcin@deepadventure.pl
+48 509 972 772
www.deepadventure.pl

IANTD XCCR Instructor Trainer

XCCR service technician

Marek Cacaj

marek@born2dive.pl
+48 509 695 493
www.born2dive.pl

TDI XCCR Instructor

Tomasz Maslonka

t.maslonka@heliox.pl
+48 504 092 725
http://www.heliox.pl

PSAI XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Krzystof Wnorowski

krzysiek@cn-tryton.pl
+48 507 110  875
www.cn-tryton.pl

IANTD XCCR Instructor 

XCCR service technician

Spain

Kerstin Olbrich

kerstin@lagona.com
+20 1021164994
+49 9406 28310
www.lagona-divers-technical.com

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Flavio Fanelli

boss@tridens.com 

+39 345 615 6714

IANTD XCCR Instructor
TDI XCCR Instructor
XCCR service technician

Switzerland

 

Philippe Barras

info@leman-divers.ch

+41 79 411 54 40

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer
CMAS XCCR Instructor
XCCR service technician

United Kingdom

Mark Powell

mark@dive-tech.co.uk
+44 7770 864 327
www.dive-tech.co.uk

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

XCCR service technician

David Gration

dave@rebreatherpro-training.com
+44 7463 301224
https://www.rebreatherpro-training.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Kieran Hatton

info@divingindepth.co.uk
+44 7981 122 523
www.divingindepth.co.uk

TDI XCCR Instructor

Mark Culwick

markculwick@sky.com 

+44 7540 103 385

TDI XCCR Instructor

XCCR service technician

Bob Scullion

bob.scullion@hotmail.co.uk 

+44 7710 080 877

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Distributor for America, Australia, Africa

Thornton Distribution dba SubGravity
12356 S. 900 E. Suite 103
Draper, UT 84020

USA – Utah, Florida

Randy Thornton

randy@sub-gravity.com

www.ccr.sub-gravity.com

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

Joshua Thornton

josh@sub-gravity.com 

www.ccr.sub-gravity.com

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

Michael Thornton

michael@sub-gravity.com 

www.ccr.sub-gravity.com

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

USA – Florida

James Draker

James@hiddenworldsdiving.com 

www.dive-caves.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Marissa Eckert

Marissa@hiddenworldsdiving.com 

www.dive-caves.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Jon Kieren

Jon@Kierentechnical.com 

+1 340 227 6007

TDI XCCR Instructor

USA – New York

Danny Rivera

goodlifedivers@gmail.com 

www.goodlifedivers.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

USA – Virginia

Scott Sanders

scott@sub-gravity.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Canada

Christian Poirier

plongeetech@gmail.com 

www.plongeetech.com/

TDI XCCR Instructor

Mexico

Bartosz Buszko

info@cavemexico.com 

www.cavemexico.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Brazil

Eduardo Macedo

eduardo.macedo@tdisdi.com

+55 61 9 8596 5665

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Marcelo Rosario

marcelo.rosario4@gmail.com 

+33 7 71 20 17 45

ASTD XCCR Instructor

Distributor for Asia

Dive Training International
Unit 1102, 11th Floor, Brill Plaza,
No. 84 To Kwa Wan Road,
To Kwa Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Travis Jung

travis@tdisdi.co.kr

+82 7088066273

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

South Korea

Travis Jung

travis@tdisdi.co.kr
+82 10 5171 6273
www.tdisdi.co.kr/www.sditdierdi.com

TDI XCCR Instructor Trainer

Munjin Jung

780628aa@gmail.com
+82 10 9366 9113
www.ptrdkorea.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Jaewon Sung

paul@tdisdi.co.kr
+82 10 8806 6273
www.tdisdi.co.kr/www.sditdierdi.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Junghoon Park

firstlove2u@hotmail.com
+82 10 4099 6530
www.facebook.com/TeamCCR

TDI XCCR Instructor

Myungsub Shin

sms2744@hanmail.net 

+82-10-6320-1091

TDI XCCR Instructor

Sungsub Lee

sapo@cavediver.kr 

+82-10-4909-0009

TDI XCCR Instructor

China

Yu Zhou

770979737@qq.com
+86 130 9309 2959 www.facebook.com/SugarSea-Cebu-603780260116219

TDI XCCR Instructor

Michael Qi Wang

18605311023@163.com 

+86 186 0531 1023

TDI XCCR Instructor

Longgui Yan

mrylg@163.com

+86 152 0211 6068

TDI XCCR Instructor

Eason Jiang

1633146856@qq.com

+86 139 1189 5154

TDI XCCR Instructor

Bowen Duan

342262@qq.com

+86 181 2018 6000

TDI XCCR Instructor

Haitao Li

163lihaitao@163.com

+86 138 2508 9580

TDI XCCR Instructor

Honk Kong

Louise Chau

sunfish666@yahoo.com
+852 9718 7888
www.facebook.com/SunfishDiving

TDI XCCR Instructor

Raymond Chan

raycschan@gmail.com
+852-2385 8039
www.facebook.com/urdiving

TDI XCCR Instructor

Bali, Indonesia

Marc Crane

marc@tekdeep.com
+62 8180 7802 456
www.tekdeep.com

TDI XCCR Instructor

Jung Hoon Park

firstlove2u@hotmail.com
+82 10 4099 6530
www.facebook.com/TeamCCR

TDI XCCR Instructor

Philippines

Kris Xiao Lin

xiaolin915@gmail.com

+63 9772 3993 09

TDI XCCR Instructor

Taiwan

Wei Hsu

gm-tw@weistech.com.tw

TDI XCCR Instructor

Egypt

Kerstin Olbrich

kerstin@lagona.com
+20 1021164994
+49 9406 28310
www.lagona-divers-technical.com

IANTD XCCR Instructor

Jeffrey Glenn

jeff@gopro-asia.com
+66 8 7888 6362
https://www.gopro-asia.com/

TDI XCCR Instructor

Edd Stockdale

edd@gradient-scientific.com 

+61 4 1588 0876

TDI XCCR Instructor